Admin Team

Name Designation E-mail Address
Mr. Bachu Mathew Manager - School Operations [email protected]
Mr. Ramalingam Vallabhan Accounts Officer [email protected]
Dr. Usha Umesh Kamath Medical Officer [email protected]
Dr. Norlie Rey Reynoso Medical Officer [email protected]
Ms. Jiss Mary Toby Nurse [email protected]
Ms. Princy Mathew Nurse [email protected]
Ms. Sobha Baby Nurse [email protected]
Mr. Christian Paul Abello Nurse [email protected]
Mr. Nikhil Ozhiyil Asst. Admin Officer [email protected]
Ms.Silona D Costa Registrar [email protected]
Ms. Nancy Cordeiro Principal’s Secretary [email protected]
Ms. Jessica Rodricks Secretary [email protected]
Ms. Sushama Mathew Receptionist [email protected]
Ms. Arifa Begum Asifahamed Receptionist [email protected]
Mr. Balaji Sekhar Asst. Accounts Officer [email protected]
Ms. Sindhu Divakaran Cashier [email protected]
Mr. Peter George Srambickal Cashier [email protected]
Ms. Sindhu Madhavan Counsellor [email protected]
Ms. Pooja Harikumar Student Counsellor [email protected]
Ms. Neethu Mohan Student Counsellor [email protected]
Ms. Faisa Kaiyalayil Student Counsellor [email protected]
Mr. Mazher Shaikh  Student Counsellor  [email protected] 
Ms. Ganga Devi Librarian [email protected]
Mr. Shameer K S Librarian [email protected]
Ms. Siju roshan Librarian [email protected]
Mr. Renjith V. Chacko ICT Engineer [email protected]
Mr. Dinesh Gopinathakurup ICT Support Engineer [email protected]
Ms. Sheela Thomas HR Officer [email protected]
Mr. Sharaf Benkalath PRO [email protected]

More Teams

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.